Acorn Preschool
Acorn Preschool

Dates for your diary:

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Term dates for the year 2017/18

 

Autumn term 4 September - Thursday 21 December 2017

 

Half term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

 

Spring term Thursday 4 January 2018 -  Thursday 29 March 2018

 

Half term Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February

 

Summer term Monday 16 April 2018 - Friday 13 July 2018

 

Half term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Photographer

 

The photographer will be in preschool on Friday 6 October 2017 from 8.45 am - 9.30 am.

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Acorn Preschool